Current Staff

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.

They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.

If you need to get in touch with a member of staff below, please contact the college office.


Executive Team 
Principal Jim Fanning
Assistant Principals

Mary Refalo
(mrefalo4@parra.catholic.edu.au)

Peter Regan
(pregan@parra.catholic.edu.au)

Alyssa Roach
(aroach2@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Leaders of Learning
Religious Education Nal Wijesekera
(nwijesekera@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Curriculum Support Cameron Watson
(cwatson4@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Teacher Development Michelle O'Neill
(moneill@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Infrastructure Manager Layn Mellish
(lmellish@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 6 Carolyn Cairns
(ccairns@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 5 Tony Green
(agreen@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Stage 4 Amanda Swift
(aswift2@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Student Liaison
Year 12 Holly Powles
(hfawcettpowles@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 11 Holly Powles
(hfawcettpowles@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 10 Lisa Burke
(lburke7@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 9 Brendan Ford
(bford@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 8 Allison Gardiner
(agardiner2@parra.catholic.edu.au)
Year 7 Dermott Morgan
(dmorgan5@parra.catholic.edu.au)

 

Learning Community Facilitators
Curriculum & PLC Jessica Idone
RE Alicia Shaw
English Ben Gilholme
English Assistant Kaytee Johnstone
Maths Stephen Clark
Maths Assistant Iain Cowan
PDHPE Mitzi Crawford/ Liz Noney
PDHPE Assistant Amanda Saunders
HSIE Lisa Maree Madigan
HSIE Assistant Serena Mazzullo
CAPA Jayne Cauchi
TAS Sian Martin
TAS Assistant Melissa Scott
Assistant ICT Infrastructure Manager Michael Kelly
Science Raquel Sheehy
Science Assistant Dannielle Morgan
Sport Brad Horder

 

Special Areas Of Responsibility
Business Manager Kelvin Haynes
Office Administrator Jodi Thomas
School Counsellor Martin Graham
Careers Adviser Rasha Fitzimons
Cluster Voc Ed Coordinator Irene Pereira
Learning Support Margaret Vrdoljak
Technical Support IT
Shaneel Datt
ICT Trainees Christian Ormerod & Jack Simpson
Communications & Marketing Officer Dannielle Ward
StJPII & Nirimba Precinct Coordinator Rasha Fitzsimons
Teacher Librarians Ludi Bothma (Schofields) & Helen Wynd (Nirimba)

 

Teacher In Charge
Liturgy Coordinator Amita Singh
SRC Belinda Judson
NAPLAN / Data Analysis Michelle O'Neill
Instrumental Program Len Lara
LOTE Lorena Henriquez
Public Speaking & Debating Kaytee Johnstone

 

Teaching Staff
Graham Arnold Leanne Geppert Len Lara
Amanda Saunders
Ludi Bothma Rebecca Gibson Michelle Lenihan
Simone Scavo
Jill Brooks  Martha Ghougassian
Jacob Lewis
Melissa Scott
Lisa Burke Ben Gilholme
Lisa-Maree Madigan
Alicia Shaw
Carolyn Cairns Mark Golebiewski  Sian Martin
Raquel Sheehy
Kathy Cairns Tony Green Jamie Matson
Amita Singh
Kharl Carlos Suzan Hanna  Serena Mazzullo
Rebecca Slaviero
Carolina Cartagena John Hardiman Mitchell Claridge 
Maria Starick
Jaynie Cauchi Lorena Henriquez  Layn Mellish
Sara Sundstrom
Belinda Cavallero Brad Horder Dannielle Morgan 
Amanda Swift 
Christopher Chapman Kristine Hutchinson  Dermott Morgan 
Lauren Taylor 
Stephen Clark Jessica Idone Shannon Muscat 
Shanice Vella
William Clark Kaytee Johnstone  Elizabeth Noney
Margaret Vrdoljak 
Kevin Corke Belinda Judson  Michelle O'Neill 
Cameron Watson
Iain Cowan Mark Kawly  Jesse Oscan 
Nal Wijesekera
Karen Dagg Mark Kamber  Jennifer Pavic 
Ciaran Wilson
Nicole Debono Michael Kelly Melissa Peroni
Chris Wilson
Brad Elliot Jessica Kingham Colleen Ann Pillay 
Lauren Zmijewski
Holly Fawcett-Powles Ashley Knight  Naomi Preusker
 
Rasha Fitzsimons  Emma Kotowski Mary Refalo
 
Brendan Ford Justin Kroon 
Peter Regan
 
Allison Gardiner Danny La Guzza 
Alyssa Roach 
 

 

Support Staff
Sue Bell Michael Greenaway Gerard Rizzardo Ashley Watts
Josette Bonello Janet Hammond Karen Smith Jean Webb
Terri Brotheridge Rebecca Keenan Joseph Vella Krystyna Webster
Georgia Fitzgerald  Fay Lovett Sherie Walker Jolanta Wojtowicz
Joyce Galea Vicki Regan Dannielle Ward  

 

1